~Nice view~

~Nice view~

Like I promised, here are some pictures I took when I was at the hospital yesterday. My hospital ward was ward 54, block 5 and level 4 of Singapore General Hospital. I arrived at the hospital at 4pm yesterday, took care of the admission bills and then went to my room. I had 4 hours of freetime till 8pm, when the doctor would then fix the wires onto me. I had lots of time, so I watched some TV, sat around and of course took some photos. I also read the manga that i bought two days before.

 
~Door~

~Door~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~Bed~

~Bed~

Television Set

Television Set

A painting on the wall

A painting on the wall

Why is there a camera ?!

Why is there a camera ?!

 Yep, the camera is for the doctor to observe me when I am in bed at night. At 8pm, it was when the terror started. The doctor came in started plucking wires all over me, i had to wear so much equipment and the doctor also pasted tons of sticky tape over me to secure the wires. It felt so uncomfortable and i look like an idiot. Actually I look more like an alien with all the wires attached to my head. Then lights off! The real then started. It was so uncomfortable that i cannot fall asleep at all, especially when I know that someone is watching me all the time. I cannot flip and turn in bed, I would say it is the most horrible night i ever had in my life sso far. I hate it, I believe I did not even sleep a wink at all. the bed was hard as stone. It felt like eons till the next morning. No words can describe how happy I felt when i saw the sunlight shine through the curtains onto my bed. In the morning at 7am sharp, the doctor came in and removed all the wires. I heaved a sigh of relief as the wires and tape were pulled off. The process took quite along time, and it hurt when the tape was removed , my hair was also removed as well. I immediately took a bath as soon as the doxtor left, as the tape made me all sticky. I was discharged from the hospital at about 9am and I have to return another day for the collection of the report.

Overall, not a very good experience , well at least not the best. Would never stay another night.

I also read the volume one of the manga(fairy tail and 20th century boys) and I think i am “hooked”. I would probably buy more of the series.