ch11-11 I know it’s a bit late, but here it is. Watched episodes 11 and 12 together, cause I had no time to watch it the last week. Overall, nice series, I enjoyed it. The last two episodes were very epic.

The serious Takumi is hot!^^

The serious Takumi is hot!^^

 

The Nurse and the person behind New Gene

The Nurse and the person behind New Gene

The Ideal harem situation

The Ideal harem situation

Bankai!

Bankai!

Hot Takumi!

Hot Takumi!

Happily Ever After

Happily Ever After

Totally changed my view of  Takumi, he looks so cool now. Rimi and Takumi together!

Some of my favourite quotes from the last episode:

“Even if it were to be from a delusion, the fact that you were born is inevitable. People are not born without any reasons, and they don’t encounter people without any reasons either. besides, everyone had been seeing you,right? From now on, and even right now already, you are… I am? You are me. And I am you. You’re Onii. You’re Nishijou-kun. You’re Takumi. You’re Takumi-shan. You’re Nishijo. You’re Taku. I am me. I’m a delusional existance? But I’m here. I exist here. I am Nishijo Takumi. I am…”

“Light is an electromagnetic wave. Humans percieve those oscillations as colors. If you apply the color you wish for to your own dead spot, we can bring back that color of the sky we used to have.”

Really touching and so much meaning  behind these words.

Wonderful and memorable end to the series. Probably one of the best anime in the season. From the looks of it, I don’t think that there will be a second season. Just like I have said before, the series may seem really confusing at first, but you will slowly get the hang of it.  Overall, good anime with a good opening and ending theme. You’re super special!:)^^

Closing comments:

There can be still room for improvement, for example the graphics and drawing of the anime. I would not say that it sucks, but it definately can be better. If not for the poor quality, I believe that this anime brings 2008 to a good end.

Secondly, the anime could contain more episodes for character development. 12 episodes seem too short for me, I would recommend a “20 -25” episodes length. Or else the anime will be too much of a rush.

At least an 8  for the storyline, but for the artwork i give it a 6 or 7. I have seen worse.

