Chaos;Head

Chaos;Head

Originated from a visual novel

Nice anime that I started watching since episode 1. Glad that I did not give up on it and stop halfway. The first few episodes are really confusing, the main character Takumi Nishijo seems to be like a psycho. I dun really know the main storyline at first, however after watching episode 8, everything all appear to be clear to me.

Episode 8 is really a winner, I like the sword fighting action. Did not understand the whole thing about “Di-swords”, but this episode explains everything. Now, I am a fan.

The main character seems to have this special ability, his delusions will become reality. By the way, the main character is also an otaku, playing computer games all day and collecting anime figures. He lives in a container, LOL.

Other main characters include many girls, and all of them seem to have the gigantic sword.

Rimi Sakihata

Rimi Sakihata

Sena Aoi

Sena Aoi

Yua Kusunoki

Yua Kusunoki

Kozue Orihara

Kozue Orihara

Ayase Kishimoto

Ayase Kishimoto

Nanami Nishijō

Nanami Nishijō

Of all the girls, my favourite is Sena Aoi, because of your tough personality.

Last but not least, some SPOILERS!!!

WHAT THE HELL?!

WHAT THE HELL?!

