This is my second post!!!

cimg0235

Gurren lagann and lazengann

 

SIDE

SIDE

 

Back view

Back view

 

Gurren lagann

Gurren lagann

 

lazegann

lazengann

I spent 30 dollars on these two figures and I believe it was all worth the money. Because I am a big fan of the Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann  anime. These are both my first revoltech figures, I would say that that revoltech is a pretty good line, however I hate the joints. When I first opened the figures, I had a hard time getting out the plastic sheets that were wrapped around the figure. In the end, the whole arm and leg fell out. The figures have great ‘pose’sability but you will have to spend a great amount of time and strength to get the figure in your favourite pose. These two figures can be considered to be my first figures, as there are already built. my previous figures were actually models that you need to build yourself.

I believe that many people already know this but I will just say it. The lazengann comes with a part of the gurren lagann flight pack. So I want the enki figure…

Actar's gift

Actar's gift

This was a gift from Actar, and yes this figure is really rare. I did not see any In Action!!! offshoot line of figures at the AFA 2008. I loved this figure so much and I will cherish it so much. I have not opened the box yet. Well, from just looking at the figure, I can already tell that it is very detailed and it is a great figure. Maybe i will open it soon…

For now, these figures will have to stay in their boxes because I currently do not have shelves or any space to display them. perhaps next year, when I will be getting new shelves, then i would definately put them up on display.

My loot!!!

My loot!!!

Compared to many other anime fanatics, my loot looks miserably small. But it means a lot to me, yah it’s my first official loot. I will be definately getting more stuff next year when i have more money.

